PyOhio 2019 Individual Sponsors

Thank you to our individual sponsors!


Lorena Mesa

Steve Crow

Mike Snow

Dave Forgac

Becky Sweger

Scott Campbell

Jason Wattier

John Roach

Mike Pirnat

Patrick Shuff

Chloe Beelby

Peter Carswell

Mark Beacom

Brian Skinn

Kenneth Durril

Anurag Saxena

W. Matthew Wilson

Michael McBride

Eric Appelt

Nik Kantar

Barbara Shaurette

Nicholas Geil

Matthew Grecar

Laura Hanna

Brian Kurr


William Horton

Weston Hunter

Steph Hippo

Piper Thunstrom

Stephen Hinton

Rob Carnell


Joe Jasinski

Jeff Borisch


Shannon Markiewicz

Nathan Breitsch


James Alexander

Manoj Agrawal

John Cassidy

Anonymous (x30)

About Individual Sponsorship

PyOhio is proud to offer free admission to everyone however the event has significant costs. We need corporate sponsors to cover the bulk of these costs however we've had individuals ask how they can contribute. If you would like to make a financial contribution to PyOhio and would like your contribution to be recognized publicly you may indicate so when donating.

For a $50+ donation, individual sponsors will get:

  • Their name listed on the sponsors page (optional)
  • A limited edition PyOhio Supporter sticker

You may make a donation of any amount at the registration site.

If you have already registered for PyOhio, make sure to only select the donation line item.

If you would like to keep your donation anonymous, leave the "who should we credit" field blank when checking out.

Please note:

  • This level is for individuals only.
  • Please don't include your company name in the credit line.
  • Donating doesn't automatically include registration. Be sure to also select a registration if you plan on attending PyOhio

If your company would like to sponsor PyOhio, please see the Sponsors Prospectus.

If you'd like to support PyOhio in some other way please email